. INfrastructure and SAFETY
  

contract number:
TREN-04-FP6TR
S07.38213 / 506716

Sixth Framework Programme (FP6)

Sixth Framework
Programme (FP6)


karin.siebenhandl@donau-uni.ac.at
Consortium

1 HIT Centre for Research and Technology Hellas / Institute of Transport
6th km. Charilaou-Thermi Road, 57001 Thermi, Greece

Contact Person: Dr. Evangelos Bekiaris [abek@certh.gr]

2 KfV Kuratorium für Verkehrssicherheit
Schleiergasse 18, 1100 Wien, Austria, Tel: +43 5 77077 - 0

Contact Person: Martin Winkelbauer [martin.winkelbauer@kfv.at]

3 VUB Vrije Universiteit Brussels



4 CDV Centrum Dopravniho Vyzkumu
Lisenska 33a, 636 00 Brno, Czech Republic

Contact Person: Yvonne Holcáková [yvonne.holcakova@cdv.cz]
Karel Schneidler [schneidler@cdv.cz]

5 BASt Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen
Brüderstrasse 53, 51427 Bergisch Gladbach, Germany

Contact Person: Dr. Christine Lotz [lotz@bast.de]

6 PTV PTV Planung Transport Verkehr AG
Stumpfstrasse 1, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany

Contact Person: Thomas Benz [thomas.benz@ptv.de]

7 TUDarm Technische Universität Darmstadt, Fachgebiet Straßenwesen mit Versuchsanstalt
Petersenstraße 30, 64287 Darmstadt, Germany

Contact Person: Dipl.-Ing. Romy Reinisch [rreinisch@verkehr.tu-darmstadt.de]

8 USTUTT University of Stuttgart
Nobelstraße 12, 70569 Stuttgart, Germany

Contact Person: Claus Marberger [claus.marberger@iao.fhg.de], Günter Wenzel [guenter.wenzel@iao.fhg.de]

9 VSDS Valeo Switches and Detection Systems



10 ATTDIA ATTIKES DIADROMES S.A.
41,9 km of Attiki Odos, Paiania 19002, Greece

Contact Person: Bill Halkias [bhalkias@attikesdiadromes.gr]

11 ICCS Institute of Communication and Computer Systems
5, Iroon Polytechniou Str., 15773 Athens, Greece

Contact Person: Angelos Amditis [a.amditis@iccs.gr]

12 NTUA National Technical University of Athens
5, Iroon Polytechniou Str., 15773 Athens, Greece

Contact Person: George Yannis [geyannis@central.ntua.gr]

13 KTI Institute for Transport Sciences
H-1518, Budapest, P.O.B. 107, Hungary

Contact Person: Dr.Peter Hollo [hollo@kti.hu]

14 PTV 5T S.c.r.l.
C. so Bramante 66/A, Turin - 10126, Italy

Contact Person: Massimo Cocozza [Cocozza.m@gtt.to.it]

15 CSST Centro Studi sui Sistemi di Trasporto S.p.A
Centro Studi sui Sistemi di Trasporto, Corso Re Umberto 30, 10128 Torino, Italy

Contact Person: Silvana Toffolo [silvana.toffolo@csst.it]

16 CRF Fiat Research Centre CRF S.C.p.A
Strada Torino 50, 10043 Orbassano, Torino, Italy

Contact Person: Sergio Damiani [sergio.damiani@crf.it]

17 MMS Mizar MediaService srl
Via Gian Matteo Giberti 7, 37122 Verona, Italy

Contact Person: Alfredo Bolelli [mediaservice@verona.miz.it]

18 NAVTEQ Navigation Technologies B.V.
PO Box 450, 5500 AL Veldhoven, The Netherlands

Contact Person: Kees Wevers [kees.wevers@navteq.com]

19 RU Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen



20 SWOV SWOV Institute for Road safety Research
P.O. Box 1090, 2260 BB Leidschendam, The Netherlands

Contact Person: Atze Dijkstra [atze.dijkstra@swow.nl]

21 xxxxx Delft University of Technology
Faculteit TBM, Jaffalaan 5, 2628 BX Delft, The Netherlands

Contact Person: Marion Wiethoff [marionw@tbm.tudelft.nl]

22 TOI Institute of Transport Economics
PO Box 6110 Etterstad, NO-0602 Oslo, Norway

Contact Person: Dr Knut Veisten [kve@toi.no]

23 VTI Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute
VTI, 581 95 Linköping, Sweden

Contact Person: Anna Anund [anna.anund@vti.se]

24 IIID International Institute for Information Design
IIID, Joergerstrasse 22/2, A-1170 Wien/Vienna, Austria

Contact Person: Peter Simlinger [peter.simlinger@iiid.net]

25 Infoterm International Information Center for Terminology
Aichholzgasse 6/12, 11200 Vienna, Austria

Contact Person: Dr. Gabriele Sauberer [gsauberer@infoterm.org]

26 OS Ole Søndergaard ApS
Sct. Annagade 71 B, DK-3000 Helsingør

Contact: [osgrafik@mail.dk]

27 BM Bureau Mijksenaar B.V.
Paasheuvelweg 20, 1105 BJ Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Contact: [office@mijksenaar.com]

28 HE Prof. Dr. Heiner Erke Consultant Applied Psychology



29 DMU Faculty of Art & Design De Montfort University
The Gateway, Leicester, United Kingdom, LE1 9BH

Contact Person: Prof. Ian McLaren [imclaren@dmu.ac.uk]

30 Danube University Krems Danube University Krems
Department for Knowledge and Communication Management
Research-Center KnowComm

Dr. Karl Dorrek Str. 30, A-3500 Krems, Austria

Contact Person: DI Dr. Karin Siebenhandl [karin.siebenhandl@donau-uni.ac.at]
top   top

.

INSAFETY - INfrastructure and SAFETY        Project  |  Approach  |  Results  |  Consortium  |  Internal  |  Contact